Photosperimentation – Let there be light part 3

So I’m still trying out something different. For a bit more background info on this, please refer to my two previous posts on my random, and daft photosperiments.

For this post I have continued with a Christmas theme, before this year ends. I’ve always found fibre-optic trees odd things. Don’t have one at home, but there are several at work. I wondered what would happen if my lens went sniffing deep within decorations.

dscf6272
Well there’s light here, but nothing too inspiring
dscf6280
And some more light on another tree
dscf6288
So if i went further in and pressed shutter while still moving…oh.
dscf6289
Onto something else now. Tinsel.
dscf6296
And a close up of a holly branch we shoved in a plantpot with red tinsel.
dscf6243
And lastly, this is what it looks like inside a light-up, battery powered bauble we just bought.
2 thoughts on “Photosperimentation – Let there be light part 3

Leave a Reply

